Staff Directory

Senior Executive
Principal Simon Herd principal@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Deputy Principal/ Tracey Deal tdeal@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Head of Secondary
Head of Primary Sue Davis sdavis@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Primary
Coordinator Stage 2 & 3 John Van de Mortel jvandemortel@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Kindergarten Diane Pietsch dpietsch@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Laura Lilley llilley@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Stage 1 Anne-Marie Deppeler adeppeler@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Trudy Henderson thenderson@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Ann-Maree Simon / amsimon@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Marie Smith msmith@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Stage 2 Louisa Ratcliffe lratcliffe@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Brooke Stivano bstivano@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
John Van de Mortel jvandemortel@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Stage 3 Kathleen Patton kpatton@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Mark Walter mwalter@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
RFF Clare Witenden cwitenden@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Lyndal Blatch lblatch@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Secondary
Andrew Ratcliffe Educational Admin, Science aratcliffe@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Peter Barnes Food Technology, Pass, PDHPE, TAS pbarnes@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Courtney Chate Visual Arts cchate@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Sharon Crow Christian Studies, Food Technology, TAS scrow@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Roslyn Deal Biology, Science rdeal@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Darren Dickey HSIE, Modern History ddickey@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Peter Fedder Mathematics pfedder@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Lisa Gibson English lgibson@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Andrew Gill Agriculture, PDHPE, Science agill@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Robyn Goldfinch English rgoldfinch@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Sam Jones English sjones@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Lindy Martens Mathematics lmartens@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Anton Selvaratnam Mathematics aselvaratnam@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Anne-Marie Skinner Japanese askinner@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Marie Smith Sport Coordinator msmith@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
David Thomas Drama, PDHPE dthomas@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
William Truscott Business Studies, HSIE btruscott@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Alan Vayne Industrial Technology, TAS avayne@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Jane Waide Christian Studies, TAS, Textiles jwaide@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au
Brenden wright Christian Studies, Music bwright@medowiecs.nsw.edu.au